CASE

Wuhan University Undergraduate School

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   The test solution for the Academic Affairs Office of Qiming University has improved the efficiency of the school's undergraduate final exam (public basic course), and realized the electronic file management of test papers and answer cards. The process from examination to electronic scoring demonstrates the openness and fairness of examinations. At the same time, it realizes the effective collection of post-exam teaching and research big data and multi-dimensional analysis, which provides specific references for daily teaching management and the improvement of candidates' academic quality.

     
      Wuhan University is a well-known double first-class university in Wuhan area. The undergraduate school of this school is the management institution of the whole school’s undergraduate students, with a population of more than 30,000. The school has high requirements for the daily management and examination work of students, and hopes to further improve the efficiency and fairness of examination and examination work through high-tech information technology.
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   The school uses manual scoring in the early stage, most subjects do not use standard answer sheets, and there are many common subjects, and the examination room layout is complicated. At the same time, as the exam approaches, the existing examination procedures and examination room issuing methods are both short-term There should be no major changes and certain challenges.

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the requirements of the relevant leaders of Wuhan University's Undergraduate School, the relevant public courses of the school have been visited and investigated one by one to understand the status quo and key pain points. Qiming Software has put forward a complete public course final exam overall solution, including the arrangement of the examination room Collaborative work, docking the design and layout of answer sheets for specific subjects and special subjects of each college, scanning work on school question cards, collaborative organization of post-examination marking work, centralized training and technical support for marking on-site, and big data analysis of teaching and research after score delivery jobs.

      The reason why Wuhan University chooses Qiming Software is mainly based on the following points:

        One platform: examination management arrangement, question card design, digital printing and intelligent sorting, online/offline examination two optional modes, electronic marking, electronic local archiving and teaching and research big data analysis, etc., covering examination and examination management All links and all kinds of data are interacted on one platform.

       
        Professional services throughout the entire process: from pre-exam arrangement, test paper and question card design, to scoring and data delivery, professional training and one-to-one services by designated engineers are provided. For key implementation links such as scanning and scoring, personnel will be provided on-site support throughout the entire process until the task is successfully delivered.
       
      Flexible choice in a variety of ways: Qiming exam cloud platform not only supports the regular offline exam mode, but also provides AI anti-cheating online exam solutions, especially in the special environment of the 2020 epidemic, successfully helping the school complete the line of learning for students Examination of the above method.
  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   Through the long-term cooperation with the school, the school's complicated examination and examination work burden has been reduced, related work efficiency has been improved, and the fairness of related subject examinations has been further demonstrated. Also with the help of artificial intelligence technology, the school has reached the goal of reliability and validity of the test, and improved the efficiency of the test organization and management. At the same time, Qiming has the support of multiple test modes to help the school in the special situation of the "big epidemic". Explore and try a variety of test modes.

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

武汉大学本科生院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   启明高校教务处考试解决方案,提升了该校本科生期末考试(公共基础课)考务工作效能,实现了试卷及答题卡电子档管理。从考试到电子化阅卷的过程,彰显考试公开和公平性。同时实现考后教研大数据有效采集和多维度分析,为日常教学管理和考生学业质量提升提供具体参考。

      武汉大学是武汉地区知名的双一流大学,该校本科生院是全校本科在校生的管理机构,人数规模达3万人以上。该校对于在校生的日常管理及考试工作都有着较高的要求,并希望通过高科技信息化手段进一步提升考试考务工作效率和公平性。

  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   该校前期采用人工阅卷方式,大部分科目未采用标准制式答题卡,且公共课科目较多,考场编排复杂度高,同时随着考试临近,现有的考务流程、考场发卷方式短期均不宜有较大改变,面临一定挑战。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据武汉大学本科生院相关领导的要求,对该校相关公共课学院逐一深入走访调研,了解现状及关键痛点,启明软件有针对性提出了完整的公共课期末考试整体解决方案,包括考场编排的协同工作,对接各学院具体科目、特殊科目的答题卡设计排版,到校题卡扫描工作,考后阅卷工作的协同组织、集中培训和阅卷现场的技术支撑,以及成绩交付后的教研大数据分析工作。

      武汉大学之所以选择启明软件,主要基于以下几点:

        一个平台:考务安排、题卡设计、数码印刷及智能分拣、线上/线下考试两种可选模式、电子阅卷、电子化本地存档及教研大数据分析等,涵盖到考试考务的各个环节,各类数据都在一个平台上完成交互。

        全程专业服务:从考前考务编排、试卷及题卡设计到阅卷及数据交付等,均提供专业培训及指定工程师一对一服务。针对扫描、阅卷等关键实施环节,均全程提供人员到校现场支持,直至工作任务圆满交付。

        多种方式灵活选择:启明考试云平台不仅支持常规线下考试模式,也能提供AI防作弊的线上考试方案,尤其在2020年疫情的特殊环境下,成功助力学校完成对学生学情的线上方式考查。

  • 产品效果

    •   通过和学校的长期合作,减轻了学校繁杂的考试考务工作负担,提升了相关工作效能,进一步彰显了相关科目考试的公平性。也借助人工智能技术,达成了学校对考试的信度和效度的目标,提升了考务组织管理效率,同时启明具备多种考试模式的支撑能力,助力学校在“大疫情”特殊情势下,对多种考试模式的探索和尝试。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们