REMOTE AND CONTINUING EDUCATION TEST SOLUTIONS

COLLABORATION ONLINE, TEST INTELLIGENCE, SERVICE LOCALIZATION

INDUSTRY PAIN POINTS

行业痛点

The rapid expansion of the number of candidates, with it is to increase the demand for test centers, test rooms and management costs

行业痛点

Candidates and examination rooms are scattered widely, which increases the difficulty of inspection inspection and supervision

行业痛点

The test cycle becomes longer, increasing the risk of leaking questions

行业痛点

The amount of test papers has increased rapidly, and schools need to spend a longer time and energy to collect and save test papers.

SOLUTION

解决方案
适用场景

APPLICABLE SCENE

Semester exams, course assignments, course exercises, training assessments.

技术特点

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

AI technology, cloud computing, multi-terminal equipment support.

SPECIAL FUNCTION

Overall solution, full coverage of online and offline exams

Taking into account the diversity of examination forms in the college, the system fully covers offline paper-based examinations, online networked examinations, and is compatible with multiple processes from examination organization, question making, printing proofreading, and electronic scoring, which fully supports school examinations.

整体解决方案,线上及线下考试全面覆盖

AI anti-cheating intelligent invigilation

The system provides intelligent invigilation, industry judgment, manual review, dual lock screens and keys, and risk software warnings are disabled, forming a multiple identity verification and invigilation mechanism to meet the most stringent invigilation requirements with minimal implementation costs.

AI防作弊智能化监考

Variable printing and automatic sorting

Online collaboration, to-do reminders, progress monitoring, variable printing, automatic sorting by examination room printing, and bagging system verification.

变量印刷及自动分拣

Intelligent Marking

Automatic machine evaluation of objective questions, subjective question scoring, double-assessment arbitration, keeping track of marking, automatic score registration, and export of score reports.

智能阅卷

Perpetual archiving of electronic test papers

The question card is electronically archived and accessed at any time

电子试卷永续存档

SOLUTION ADVANTAGE

The "one-stop" platform-based service allows seamless data exchange in all aspects of the test, and easily realizes the whole process management of paper and pen, online test, teaching and research analysis.

Regularly collect user needs and usage feedback, professional evaluation and design teams issue designs, and products continue to iteratively update.

CASE SHOW

China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)
China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)
Since 2011, China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) School of Distance and Continuing Education implemented the curriculum examination reform, Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. has worked closely with the college to continuously develop distance education examination related technologies according to its examination development needs, and finally formed a Set covers the test paper variable digital printing...
More
South China University of Technology
South China University of Technology
South China University of Technology is a national key university directly under the Ministry of Education. It ranks among the national "Double First Class" (Class A), "985 Project", and "211 Project"; it is an excellent university in the national undergraduate teaching evaluation. It is the first "National Civilized Campus" unit.
More
University of Electronic Science and Technology
University of Electronic Science and Technology
The School of Continuing (Internet) Education of the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China is the first batch of remote colleges in cooperation with our company. Starting from 2014, the college and our company have discussed the examination solutions of the electronic scoring mode and successfully applied them to the online education examination. With the expansion of the scale of students and the improvement of management requirements, our company's examination system and services continue to improve and progress, and finally provide a complete set of question banks, test paper variable printing and automatic sorting for the University of Electronic Science and Technology of China. , The overall solution for the examination of the intelligent online reading system.
More
China University of Geosciences (Beijing)
China University of Geosciences (Beijing)
China University of Geosciences (Beijing) is a well-known institution of higher learning at home and abroad. The school is a national key university directly under the Ministry of Education and jointly established with the Ministry of Natural Resources. In 2017, it entered the ranks of the national "Double First-Class" university construction. It is one of the first batch of 33 universities in my country to pilot graduate schools, and the first batch to enter the ranks of the national "211 Project" and the national "985" superior discipline innovation platform. China University of Geosciences (Beijing) adopted Qiming Software's intelligent online scoring system in 2016, which embodies the principle of fairness and justice, avoids the error of manual integration and division, and achieves permanent preservation of test papers. In 2019, Qiming Software's AI anti-cheating online exam system was adopted, and candidates can complete the exam at home. A variety of anti-cheating methods can be supervised in the college.
More
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
Huazhong University of Science and Technology
In 2016, Huazhong University of Science and Technology School of Distance and Continuing Education implemented examination reforms. In the same year, Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. involved in the field of digital variable printing and sorting technology, which can automatically call data to generate print files and transfer them to printing equipment. Printing, obtained the patent ownership of this technology. According to the needs of reforms, the University of Science and Technology of China and Wuhan Qiming Co., Ltd. cooperated with a variable printing test paper automatic sorting system and an online scoring system solution and carried out pilot projects. Good results have been achieved, greatly improved the efficiency of scoring work, and the performance statistics Accuracy and timeliness have also realized the electronic storage and retrieval of test papers. The two parties have been cooperating smoothly so far.
More
Southwest Jiaotong University
Southwest Jiaotong University
Wuhan Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. and the School of Distance and Continuing Education of Southwest Jiaotong University have cooperated in the intelligent online marking system since 2015. Since the cooperation, the company has been able to use procurement contracts as the basis to satisfy the final online exams of online education with high-quality services. The effect is good. In the past few years, this service has not only greatly improved the efficiency of scoring papers and the accuracy and timeliness of score statistics in our college's online education examinations, but also realized long-term storage and archiving of test papers, and realized the information management of examination work. In 2018, the School of Distance and Continuing Education of Southwest Jiaotong University further cooperated with the company in the field of AI anti-cheating online examinations, not only used in online education course examinations, but also invested in the entrance exams of online education. The company provides innovative management of distance education examinations A strong guarantee.
More
Shan Dong University
Shan Dong University
The School of Continuing Education of Shandong University has been cooperating with Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. since 2017. Qiming company provides variable printing sorting system, intelligent online marking system and AI anti-cheating online examination system, intelligent invigilation management platform, offline examination Full coverage with online examination system services provides a strong guarantee for the examination organization of Shandong University School of Continuing Education.
More
Beijing Normal University
Beijing Normal University
Beijing Normal University is a key university directly under the Ministry of Education. It is a well-known university featuring teacher education, educational science, and basic arts and sciences. It ranks in the "Double First Class" construction university category A, "985 Project" and "211 Project". The School of Continuing Education and Teacher Training of Beijing Normal University implemented the examination reform in 2018. It adopted the AI anti-cheating online examination system of Qiming Software. The examination papers are output from the question bank. In most cases, one person can achieve one paper, and the examination can be completed at home. A variety of anti-cheating methods are used for supervision, and the online marking is very convenient and efficient, which reduces the workload of marking teachers.
More

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

远程与继续教育考试解决方案

协同线上化、考试智能化、服务本地化

行业痛点

行业痛点

考生人数的急剧扩张,随之而来的是增加了对考点、考场的需求及管理成本

行业痛点

考生、考场分散较广,加大了考务的巡考及监管难度

行业痛点

考试周期变长,增加了泄题的风险

行业痛点

试卷量激增,学校需要花较长的时间及精力回收试卷,保存试卷。

解决方案

解决方案
适用场景

适用场景

学期考试、课程大作业、课程练习、培训考核。

技术特点

技术特点

AI技术、云计算、多终端设备支持。

特色功能

整体解决方案,线上及线下考试全面覆盖

考虑到学院的考试形式多样性,系统全面覆盖线下纸笔考试、线上网络化考试,从考试组织、出题制卷、印刷校对、电子阅卷等多流程兼容,全面支持学校考试工作。

整体解决方案,线上及线下考试全面覆盖

AI防作弊智能化监考

系统智能监考给合,行业判断、人工审核、屏健双锁、风险软件预警禁用,形成多重身份校验及监考机制,以最小的实施代价,达成最严格的监考要求。

AI防作弊智能化监考

变量印刷及自动分拣

线上协同、待办提醒、进度监控、变量印刷、按考场印刷自动分拣、装袋系统校验。

变量印刷及自动分拣

智能阅卷

客观题自动机评、主观题分题评阅、双评仲裁、保留阅卷轨迹、自动登分、成绩报表导出。

智能阅卷

电子试卷永续存档

题卡电子影像化存档、随时调阅

电子试卷永续存档

方案优势

“一站式”平台化服务,让考试各环节数据无缝互通,轻松实现纸笔、在线考试、教研分析全流程管理。

定期收集用户需求及使用反馈,专业评估及设计团队出具设计,产品持续迭代更新。

案例展示

中国地质大学(武汉)
中国地质大学(武汉)
自2011年中国地质大学(武汉)远程与继续教育学院实行课程考试改革以来,武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司与学院紧密合作,根据其考试发展需求,不断研发远程教育考试相关技术,最终形成了一套涵盖试卷变量数码印刷...
查看详情
华南理工大学
华南理工大学
华南理工大学是直属教育部的全国重点大学,位列国家“双一流“(A类)、“985工程””、“211工程”;全国本科教学评估优秀大学。是首届“全国文明校园”获得单位。
查看详情
电子科技大学
电子科技大学
电子科技大学继续(网络)教育学院是最早一批与我公司合作的高校远程类学院,从2014年度起,学院与我司探讨电子阅卷模式的考试解决办法,并成功应用到网络教育考试中,随着学生规模的扩大以及对管理要求的提高,我司的考试系统与服务不断完善与进步,最终为电子科技大学继续(网络)教育学院提供了一整套涵盖题库、试卷变量印刷及自动分拣、智能在线阅系统的考试整体解决方案。
查看详情
中国地质大学(北京)
中国地质大学(北京)
中国地质大学(北京)是享誉海内外的著名高等学府。学校是教育部直属并与自然资源部共建的全国重点大学,2017年进入国家“双一流”大学建设行列。是我国首批试办研究生院的33所高校之一,并首批进入国家“211工程”、国家“985”优势学科创新平台建设行列。中国地质大学(北京)于2016年采用了启明软件的智能网上阅卷系统,体现了公平公正原则,避免人工统分合分的误差,并且实现永久性保存试卷。2019年采用了启明软件的AI防作弊在线考试系统,考生在家即可完成考试。多种防作弊手段在学院即可实现监管。
查看详情
华中科技大学
华中科技大学
2016年华中科技大学远程与继续教育学院教学实行考试改革,而同年度,武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司涉及数码变量印刷分拣技术领域,能实现自动调用数据生成打印文件传输到打印设备上完成自动印刷,获得了该项技术的发明专利所有权。根据改革需要,华科大网院与武汉启明公司合作了变量印刷试卷自动分拣系统、在线阅卷系统解决方案并开展了试点,取得了良好的成绩,大大提高了阅卷工作效率,增强了成绩统计的准确性、及时性,也实现了试卷电子化存储建档、调阅。双方一直顺利合作至今。
查看详情
西南交通大学
西南交通大学
武汉泰和软件服务有限公司与西南交通大学远程与继续教育学院从2015年开始在智能在线阅卷系统方面进行合作,合作以来公司能够以采购合同为基础,以高质量服务满足满足网络教育期末在线考试,效果良好。几年来,此项服务不仅大大提高我院网络教育考试的阅卷工作效率和成绩统计准确性、及时性,还实现了试卷长期存储建档,实现了考务工作的信息化管理。2018年西南交通大学远程与继续教育学院进一步同公司在AI防作弊在线考试领域合作,不仅应用于网络教育课程考试,还投入至网络教育的入学考试中,公司为远程教育考试的创新性管理提供了有力保障。
查看详情
山东大学
山东大学
山东大学继续教育学院从2017年来一直与武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司保持合作,启明公司提供的变量印刷分拣系统、智能在线阅卷系统及AI防作弊在线考试系统、智能监考管理平台,线下考试与线上考试系统服务全覆盖,为山东大学继续教育学院考试组织工作提供了有力保障。
查看详情
北京师范大学
北京师范大学
北京师范大学教育部直属重点大学,是一所以教师教育、教育科学和文理基础学科为主要特色的著名学府,位列“双一流”建设高校A类、“985工”程、“211工程”。北京师范大学继续教育与教师培训学院于2018年实行考试变革,采用了启明软件的AI防作弊在线考试系统,从题库输出试卷,大多数情况能实现一人一卷,考试在家即可完成考试。多种防作弊手段进行监管,很便捷有效率的网上评卷,减轻了评卷老师的工作量。
查看详情

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们