ARTS ADMISSION EXAMINATION SOLUTION

CLOUD RECRUITMENT, ONLINE COLLABORATION

SOLUTION

解决方案
适用场景

APPLICABLE SCENE

WeChat registration and payment, written examination, interview arrangement, fine arts scoring, phonograph examination, professional confirmation and notification of admission.

技术特点

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

Using digital printing technology patents and adopting the "manual + machine" scoring method, it has intelligent and flexible statistics, analysis, and decision-making capabilities, and supports the arrangement of remote and distributed test sites.

SPECIAL FUNCTION

WeChat registration payment

Based on the school’s independent WeChat official account, complete online registration and payment of candidates.

AI防作弊智能化监考

Paperless Interview

The functions include comprehensive examination process services such as interview arrangement, examinee registration, random admission of examinees, evaluation by judges, and score synthesis.

在线题卡制作

Test Schedule

It is suitable for single, distributed test center scheduling, supports multiple remote test centers, and the system automatically schedules test affairs according to rules.

AI防作弊智能化监考

Fine Art Marking

Functions include test paper collection, online scoring, quality and progress monitoring, to ensure a smooth and accurate scoring process.

在线题卡制作

Phonograph Test

Unified test and on-demand test modes are available. The test process can be finely controlled, and the answer files are backed up locally and on the server in real time to ensure safety.

AI防作弊智能化监考

Online Computer Test

From proposition paper preparation, intelligent paper grouping, online computer test to scoring, provide solutions for the whole process before, during and after the test.

在线题卡制作

CASE SHOW

Sichuan Music College
Sichuan Music College
Based on Qiming Taihe Art Enrollment Examination Solution, on the one hand, it provides WeChat official account registration, registration, payment and test site selection for the candidates of the Sichuan Conservatory of Music; on the other hand, it can support the management of examination arrangements for different majors and different subjects. During the process, we provide high-quality solutions for the scoring of the phonograph test and interview to meet the adaptation and support of different test types, greatly reducing management costs, and ensuring the stability and safety of the test process.
More
Nanjing Arts Institute
Nanjing Arts Institute
Based on Qiming Taihe Art Admissions Examination Solution, on the one hand, it provides WeChat official account registration, registration, payment and test site selection for Nanjing Art Institute candidates on the examinee side; on the other hand, it can support the examination of different majors and different subjects in the examination process. China provides interview scoring solutions for each college to meet the adaptation and support of different exam types in different colleges, greatly reducing management costs and ensuring the safety of the exam process.
More
Wuhan Conservatory of Music
Wuhan Conservatory of Music
Wuhan Conservatory of Music has cooperated with our company since 2014. Qiming Taihe provides a platform for college candidates to apply for the admissions examination. At the same time, it supports the phonograph test service, interview scoring system and technical support, and provides online marking services for written examinations to meet different examinations. Types of adaptation and support greatly reduce management costs and ensure the stability and safety of the examination process. Maintain a good cooperative relationship with the college.
More
Beijing Normal University
Beijing Normal University
Based on Qiming Taihe Art Enrollment and Examination Solution, it supports the examination arrangement management of different majors and different subjects, and provides complete and flexible interview and written examination arrangement. The written examination arrangement can print all kinds of examination materials and is complete and correct. The interview arrangement is flexible and has multiple types of examination Scenes and admission rules. Provide high-quality interview scoring solutions during the exam, which greatly improves management efficiency.
More
Tianjin Conservatory of Music
Tianjin Conservatory of Music
Based on Qiming Taihe Art Enrollment Examination Solution, it provides computer-side registration, registration, fee payment and test site selection for candidates of Tianjin Conservatory of Music; candidates can complete registration and payment on the official account platform, and download admission tickets and inquiries later Scores, rankings, admission information, etc. This solution reduces management costs and ensures the smoothness and safety of the registration process.
More
Guangxi University of Arts
Guangxi University of Arts
Qiming Taihe provides examination solutions for the special circumstances of the school, which improves the efficiency of the school’s graduate admissions entrance examination examination work; the process from examination to electronic scoring demonstrates the openness and fairness of the examination; it improves the daily teaching management and the academic quality of candidates Provide specific references, product implementation plans and services have been recognized by school teachers and students.
More
Harbin Conservatory of Music
Harbin Conservatory of Music
Based on Qimingtaihe's art enrollment examination solution, with the help of Alibaba Cloud resources, a unified management platform is built to cover all aspects of work before, during and after the exam. On the one hand, it provides computer-based registration, registration, payment and test site selection for the candidates of Harbin Conservatory of Music on the candidate side; on the other hand, it can support the management of examination arrangements for different majors and different subjects, and provide high-quality video-phone examination and interview scoring during the examination process Solutions to meet the adaptation and support of different exam types.
More

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

艺术类招生考试解决方案

云端招考,线上协同

解决方案

解决方案
适用场景

适用场景

微信报名缴费,笔试、面试编排,美术阅卷,视唱机考,录取专业确认及通知。

技术特点

技术特点

运用数码印刷技术专利,采取“人工+机器”阅卷评分方式,具备智能灵活的统计、分析、决策能力,支持异地及分布式考点编排。

特色功能

微信报名缴费

基于学校独立的微信公众号,完成考生线上报名及缴费。

 

AI防作弊智能化监考

无纸化面试

功能包括面试编排、考生检录、考生随机分配入场、评委评分、分数合成等全面的考试过程服务。

在线题卡制作

考务编排

适用于单一、分布式考点编排,支持多异地考点考试,系统根据规则自动编排考务。

AI防作弊智能化监考

美术阅卷

功能包括试卷采集、网上阅卷、质量及进度监控,保障阅卷过程平稳、准确。

在线题卡制作

视唱机考

统考、随到随考模式均可,考试流程可精细管控,作答文件本机、服务器端实时备份,保障安全。

AI防作弊智能化监考

在线机考

从命题制卷、智能组卷、在线机考到阅卷出分,提供考前、考中、考后全过程解决方案。

 

在线题卡制作

案例展示

四川音乐学院
四川音乐学院
基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,一方面在考生端为四川音乐学院考生提供微信公众号注册、报名、缴费及考点选择;另一方面能够支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排管理,在考试过程中提供优质的视唱机考及面试评分解决方案,满足不同考试类型的适配与支持,极大的降低了管理成本,保障考试过程的平稳与安全。
查看详情
南京艺术学院
南京艺术学院
基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,一方面在考生端为南京艺术学院考生提供微信公众号注册、报名、缴费及考点选择;另一方面能够支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排,在考试过程中为各个学院提供面试评分解决方案,满足不同学院不同考试类型的适配与支持,极大的降低了管理成本,保障考试过程的安全。
查看详情
武汉音乐学院
武汉音乐学院
武汉音乐学院从2014年起与我公司合作,启明泰和为学院考生提供招生考试报名平台,同时在支持视唱机考服务及面试评分系统及技术支持,并且为笔试考试提供网上阅卷服务,满足不同考试类型的适配与支持,极大的降低了管理成本,保障考试过程的平稳与安全。与学院保持良好的合作关系。
查看详情
北京师范大学
北京师范大学
基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排管理,提供完整灵活的面试、笔试编排,笔试编排可打印各类考务材料且完整无误,面试编排灵活配置多类型考试场景和入场规则。在考试过程中提供优质的面试评分解决方案,极大的提高了管理效率。
查看详情
天津音乐学院
天津音乐学院
基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,在考生端为天津音乐学院考生提供电脑端注册、报名、缴费及考点选择; 考生在公众号平台中可完成报考、交费,后期可下载准考证、查询分数、排名、录取信息等。本方案降低了管理成本,保障报名过程的平稳与安全。
查看详情
广西艺术学院
广西艺术学院
启明泰和针对本校专业特殊情况提供考试解决方案,提升了该校研究生招生入学考试考务工作效率;从考试到电子化阅卷的过程,彰显考试公开和公平性;为日常教学管理和考生学业质量提升提供具体参考,产品实施方案及服务获得学校师生认可。
查看详情
哈尔滨音乐学院
哈尔滨音乐学院
基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,借助阿里云资源搭建一套统一管理平台,涵盖考前、考中及考后各个环节工作。一方面在考生端为哈尔滨音乐学院考生提供电脑端注册、报名、缴费及考点选择;另一方面能够支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排管理,在考试过程中提供优质的视唱机考及面试评分解决方案,满足不同考试类型的适配与支持。
查看详情

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们