SOLUTIONS FOR SKILLS SINGLE ENROLLMENT EXAMINATION IN HIGHER VOCATIONAL COLLEGES

CHOOSE THE SKILL SINGLE RECRUIT APPLICATION SOFTWARE, THE SERVICE IS MORE INTIMATE

INDUSTRY PAIN POINTS

The school faces the problem of separate management of business and financial department expenses. The financial department only needs to provide the payment method, and the examinee’s expenses can be directly managed by the financial department. The business department is only responsible for the management of the business. Currently, the platform supports payment methods such as WeChat, Alipay, and UnionPay.

After the deadline for registration, there will often be additional candidates' data, which can easily lead to mistakes in the subsequent examination arrangements. The platform will provide a separate entrance for secondary schools to review the number of applicants for each school, which is convenient for vocational colleges and secondary schools to ensure that candidates register for the exam.

After the exam, the payment data does not match the registration data. The business department and the financial department of the college check back and forth, and the system provides complete payment channel data, which facilitates the financial department to check the payment of each candidate.

We provide an integrated platform for applying for exams. After candidates have paid their fees, the school can directly arrange the exam rooms in the system, eliminating the need for switching between different systems and ensuring the accuracy of exam data.

The platform provides various analysis reports for school analysis and forecasting.

SOLUTION

解决方案
适用场景

APPLICABLE SCENE

National colleges and universities single move, skills college entrance examination registration, etc.

技术特点

TECHNICAL CHARACTERISTICS

● One platform supports registration and arrangement services for multiple colleges and universities
● The registration information is seamlessly connected with the examination institute, and candidates need to verify their identity information
● Cloud deployment, test affairs and test takers are relatively isolated to ensure data security and accuracy.

SPECIAL FUNCTION

Platform Management

The school can arrange registration time, test admission ticket printing time, test time and score release time according to its own plan, and configure it in the system.

AI防作弊智能化监考

Candidate identity information verification

When the examinee logs in, check the data and enter the examinee information page. The examinee can enter the school website through the school link website to learn about school-related information, and choose the corresponding major to pay for registration.

在线题卡制作

Complete test data configuration

AI防作弊智能化监考

Clear payment records and support reconciliation

在线题卡制作

Comprehensive candidate management module

AI防作弊智能化监考

Support the management of secondary colleges

在线题卡制作

SOLUTION ADVANTAGE

"One-stop" platform-based service, the platform and the examination institute can achieve real-time interaction through the interface; the school management terminal, the candidate registration terminal, and the secondary school management terminal allow candidates to seamlessly exchange data in all aspects of the test and manage the whole process.

From the configuration before the test, the exclusive project manager 7×24 hours "one-to-one" service during the test period to the arrangement after the test and the printing of the admission ticket, we provide full-process support services.

Supports online printing of test admission tickets in standard formats, with clear and complete content, and supports QR code identification.

CASE SHOW

Wuhan Railway Vocational and Technical College
Wuhan Railway Vocational and Technical College
Based on the solutions of Qiming Taihe Skills College Entrance Examination and Single Enrollment Online Registration Exam, the school’s candidate registration data can be connected with the college entrance examination data of Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute, effectively verifying the basic information of the candidates, and also unifying the candidates’ Photo information. Using the technical college entrance examination registration test solution, it is convenient for candidates to sign up and pay, test admission ticket downloads, and score query; it is convenient for the recruitment office to collect the data of candidates, so that the registration data is more accurate and effective; it is convenient for the examination service to arrange the data in the examination room Organize, make test administration data more convenient and improve the accuracy of test administration arrangement; at the same time, there is no need to worry about the release of test results, which improves the overall efficiency of the school.
More
Xiangyang Vocational and Technical College
Xiangyang Vocational and Technical College
The college’s agricultural technology application uses Qiming Taihe Software Co., Ltd.’s skills single-recruitment application solution. The skills application data passes the company and the provincial examination institute to make relevant interfaces, and directly obtains the candidates’ college entrance examination registration data. The data is accurate and fast; at the same time, the company provides multiple The payment channel supports the current payment interfaces such as WeChat payment, payment package payment, UnionPay payment, AnxinPay, etc., which is convenient for examinees, and at the same time plays a key role in the separation of finance and business of the college. In the arrangement of examination affairs, the derived arrangement data, For example, desk stickers, candidate confirmation sheets, examination room layout tables, etc., alleviate the work of the examination staff and ensure the correctness of the data. In the printing of the examination admission ticket, the company provides three-entry printing of the examination admission ticket for the examinee. The use of the skill single-recruitment registration system not only improves the efficiency of school recruitment, but also facilitates candidates.
More
Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College
Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College
Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College has adopted Qiming Taihe Software Co., Ltd.’s skills single-recruitment application solution for skills college entrance examination registration, industry single-recruitment registration, and subway order class registration. During the registration process, the company provides 7*24 hours of convenient service at any time. Answering relevant doubts and questions raised by the candidates and the school is convenient for the candidates and the college.
More
Hubei Vocational College of Science and Technology
Hubei Vocational College of Science and Technology
The school’s individual enrollment uses the Qiming Taihe Skills Single Enrollment Solution, which configures the relevant single enrollment attributes according to the school’s special requirements, so that the school can know the relevant information of candidates at a glance. The single enrollment system reduces the number of school enrollment and registration calls. Improve the office efficiency of recruitment.
More
Three Gorges Tourism Vocational and Technical College
Three Gorges Tourism Vocational and Technical College
Three Gorges Tourism Vocational and Technical College used Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd.’s single-recruitment application solution for the school’s single-recruitment project. This solution is completely satisfied with the school’s single-recruitment registration and improves the school’s office efficiency.
More
Wuhan Vocational and Technical College of Information Communication
Wuhan Vocational and Technical College of Information Communication
Using Qiming Taihe Skills Single Recruitment Online Registration Exam Solution is mainly used to solve the school's skills registration and examination arrangement, which is convenient for candidates to sign up, facilitates the school examination arrangement, and it is more convenient to reconcile financial data according to relevant reports, which improves the school as a whole Office efficiency.
More

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

高职类院校技能单招考试解决方案

选择技能单招报考软件,服务更贴心

行业痛点

学校面临业务与财务部门费用分开管理的问题,财务只需要给出缴费方式,考生费用就可以财务直接管理,业务部门只负责业务的管理。目前平台支持微信、支付宝、银联等缴费方式。

报考时间截止后,经常会有补报考生数据,容易人为疏忽遗漏导致后面的考务安排错误。而平台会提供单独的入口让二级学校去复核各个学校报考的人数,方便了职业院校与二级学校确保考生报名考试。

报考后交费数据与报名数据不匹配学院业务部门和财务部门来回核对,而系统提供了完整的缴费渠道数据,方便了财务部门核查每个考生的缴费情况。

我们提供了报考一体化平台,考生缴费完成后,学校就可以直接在系统中编排考场,省掉了不同系统的来回切换,也保障了考务数据的准确性。

平台提供了各种分析报表用于学校分析预测。

解决方案

解决方案
适用场景

适用场景

全国院校单招,技能高考报名等。

技术特点

技术特点

● 一个平台支撑多个院校报名、编排服务
● 报名信息与考试院无缝对接,报考考生需验证身份信息
● 云端部署,考务与考生端相对隔离,保障数据安全与准确。

特色功能

平台管理端

学校能根据自己的计划安排报名时间,准考证打印时间,考试时间及成绩发布时间,并自己在系统中配置。

AI防作弊智能化监考

考生身份信息验证

考生登入的时候校验数据,进入考生信息页面,考生可以通过学校连接网址进入学校网站了解学校相关信息,可以选择对应专业缴费报名。

在线题卡制作

完整的考务数据配置

AI防作弊智能化监考

缴费记录清晰、支撑对账

在线题卡制作

全面的考生管理模块

AI防作弊智能化监考

支持二级学院的管理

在线题卡制作

方案优势

“一站式”平台化服务,平台与考试院报考数据通过接口能实现实时交互;学校管理端,考生报名端,二级学校管理端,让考生报考各环节数据无缝互通,全流程管理。

从报考前配置、报考期间专属项目经理7×24小时“一对一”服务到报考后编排及准考证打印,提供全流程的支持服务。

支持标准格式的准考证在线打印,内容清晰完整,支持二维码身份识别。

案例展示

武汉铁路职业技术学院
武汉铁路职业技术学院
基于启明泰和技能高考和单招网上报名考试解决方案,学校的考生报考数据能和湖北省教育考试院的高考数据做对接,有效的校验了考生的各项基础信息,同时也统一了考生的照片信息。在使用技能高考报名考试解决方案,方便了考生报名缴费、准考证下载、成绩查询;方便了招办对考生数据的统计,让报考数据更准确,更有效;方便了考务对考场编排的数据整理,让考务数据更便捷,提高了考务编排的准确性;同时也不用担心考后成绩的发布问题,整体的提高了学校办公效率。
查看详情
襄阳职业技术学院
襄阳职业技术学院
学院农技类报考使用的是启明泰和软件有限公司的技能单招类报考解决方案,技能报考数据通过公司与省考试院做相关接口,直接获取考生高考报名数据,数据准确快捷;同时公司提供多重缴费渠道,支持目前的微信支付、支付包支付、银联支付、安心付等相关缴费接口,方便考生,同时对学院的财务与业务分离起到了关键作用,在考务编排上,导出的编排数据,如桌贴、考生确认单、考场编排表等,减轻了考务人员工作,同时也确保了数据的正确;在准考证打印上,公司提供3重入口打印考生准考证,方便考生。技能单招报考系统的使用不仅仅提高了学校招办的办事效率,同时也方便了考生。
查看详情
湖北交通职业技术学院
湖北交通职业技术学院
湖北交通职业技术学院在技能高考报名、行业单招报名、地铁订单班报名都采用了启明泰和软件有限公司的技能单招报考解决方案,在报考过程中公司提供7*24小时的便捷服务,随时解答考生和学校提到的相关疑虑问题,方便了考生和学院。
查看详情
湖北科技职业学院
湖北科技职业学院
学校单独招生使用的是启明泰和技能单招解决方案,根据学校的特殊要求配置相关单招属性,使学校能一目了然知道考生报考相关信息,使用单招报名系统,减少了学校招办报名电话量,提高了招办的办公效率。
查看详情
三峡旅游职业技术学院
三峡旅游职业技术学院
三峡旅游职业技术学院在学校单招的项目上使用了启明泰和软件服务有限公司的技能单招报考解决方案,该方案完全满足于学校的单招报名,提高了学校的办公效率。
查看详情
武汉信息传播职业技术学院
武汉信息传播职业技术学院
使用启明泰和技能单招网上报名考试解决方案,主要用于解决学校的技能报名及考试编排,方便考生报名,便于学校考务编排,根据相关报表对财务数据对账也更方便,整体提高了学校办公效率。
查看详情

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们