CASE

China University of Geosciences (Wuhan)

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Since 2011, China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) School of Distance and Continuing Education implemented the curriculum examination reform, Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. has worked closely with the college to continuously develop distance education examination related technologies according to its examination development needs, and finally formed a A set of overall test solutions covering test paper variable digital printing and automatic sorting, online scoring, face recognition intelligent invigilation management, intelligent question bank and AI anti-cheating online test services, this solution is highly compatible with the college’s test management process and is fully guaranteed The college examination work was carried out smoothly and efficiently.

      China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) is a national key university directly under the Ministry of Education and a key university under the national "211 Project". In June 2001, the Ministry of Education approved the establishment of the China University of Geosciences Online Education College, which has since unveiled China University of Geosciences A new page in school history. Modern distance education makes full use of and integrates the teaching resources of China University of Geosciences and the off-campus learning center, breaks through the traditional teaching mode, introduces modern advanced technologies such as computer network technology, modern education technology, computer network communication, and transmits the school’s excellent teaching resources to Learning centers and teaching terminals distributed all over the country have changed the one-way teaching and learning mode into real-time or non-real-time, teacher-student interaction, student interaction, and time- and space-free learning modes, forming national learning and lifelong learning Learning society.

  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   Course examinations for online education students will involve hundreds of test sites across the country, with more than a few encyclopedias for the test subjects, and the nationwide unified test time. Every time the test is organized, it will face a wide range of subjects, a large number of candidates, and scattered test sites. There are a large number of professional subjects, and the workload of sorting test papers is large; the work of scoring and grading is high, and it is easy to make mistakes; and the examination discipline is more difficult to control. And with the rapid development and reform of online education, the number of students receiving education has reached a very large scale. In the face of such a large number of candidates, if only relying on manual processing methods, it will bring various problems to the college examination organization. This kind of management problem.

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the test organization requirements of the School of Distance and Continuing Education of China University of Geosciences (Wuhan), Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. provides a complete set of remote education test solutions, providing variable printing and automatic test paper sorting services, online scoring services, intelligent invigilation, AI Anti-cheating online exam service to ensure the smooth and efficient completion of college exams. Generate data through software algorithms to realize variable printing of multiple subjects; through software control digital equipment output, realize real-name system, one person, one question card, one volume, and print according to the data requirements of the examination room; through software control machine automatic sorting, machine points, software Check to avoid manual sorting. Through the information processing of the marking work, all student examination papers are digitized, and online marking is realized; through the intelligent invigilation management platform based on mobile phone WeChat, strengthen the inspection inspection supervision; through the AI anti-cheating online examination system service, to complete the examination registration , Draw questions and group papers, download the test questions, upload the test process and results, and let the test takers conduct the test on the computer.

  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    • The intelligent test system assistance and technical service measures of Wuhan Qiming Taihe Software Service Co., Ltd. relieve teachers from the heavy labor of sorting test papers, reviewing test papers, and entering scores, greatly simplifying the work process and reducing The degree of manual dependence and management cost have improved the efficiency of examination management and realized the informatization and digitization of examination management. It also liberates the majority of learners from the traditional examination mode of fixed time and fixed location in the past paper test, and realizes a variety of humanized and personalized test services such as on-the-go test and school-based test, which are greatly satisfied. It meets the needs of China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) Distance and Continuing Education College.

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

中国地质大学(武汉)

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   自2011年中国地质大学(武汉)远程与继续教育学院实行课程考试改革以来,武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司与学院紧密合作,根据其考试发展需求,不断研发远程教育考试相关技术,最终形成了一套涵盖试卷变量数码印刷及自动分拣、网上阅卷、人脸识别智能监考管理、智能题库及AI防作弊在线考试服务的整体考试解决方案,该方案与学院考试管理流程高度匹配,全方位保障了学院考试工作顺利高效的开展。

      中国地质大学(武汉)是教育部直属的全国重点大学,是国家“211工程”重点建设的大学,2001年6月,国家教育部批准成立中国地质大学网络教育学院,从此揭开了中国地质大学办学史上新的一页。现代远程教育充分利用和整合中国地质大学和校外学习中心的教学资源,突破传统的教学模式,引入计算机网络技术、现代教育技术、计算机网络通讯等现代先进技术,将学校的优秀的教学资源传送到分布在全国各地的学习中心和教学终端,使单向的教和学的模式变为实时或非实时、师生互动、学生互动、不受时间、空间限制的学习模式,形成全民学习、终身学习的学习型社会。

  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   网络教育学生课程考试,会涉及全国各地几百个考点,开考科目多达几百科次以上,全国统一开考时间,每次进行考试组织时都会面临学科范围广,考生众多,考点分散,专业科目数较多,试卷分拣工作量大;阅卷、统分等工作,工作强度高,极易出错;考试纪律把控难度较大等挑战。并且随着网络教育高速发展及改革,接受教育的学生人数已经达到了一个非常庞大的规模,面对如此大规模的考生人数,如果仅仅依赖于手工处理的方式,将给学院考试组织带来各种管理的难题。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据中国地质大学(武汉)远程与继续教育学院考试组织要求,武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司提供一整套远程教育考试解决方案,提供变量印刷及试卷自动分拣服务、网上阅卷服务、智能监考、AI防作弊在线考试服务,确保学院考试顺利高效完成。通过软件算法生成数据,实现多个科目的变量印刷;通过软件控制数码设备输出、实现实名制一人一题卡一卷,按考场数据要求进行印制;通过软件控制机器自动分拣,机器点数、软件校验,避免人工分拣。通过对阅卷工作的信息化处理,将所有学生考卷数字化,实现网上阅卷;通过基于手机微信端的智能监考管理平台,加强考纪巡考督查;通过AI防作弊在线考试系统服务,来完成考试报名、抽题组卷、下传考题、上传考试过程和结果,让考生的考试过程全部在计算机上进行。

  • 产品效果

    •   武汉启明泰和软件服务有限公司的各项智能化的考试系统辅助及技术服务措施,把广大教师从分拣试卷、批阅试卷、成绩录入等繁重劳动当中解脱出来,极大的简化了工作流程,降低人工依赖程度及管理成本,提高了考试管理的工作效率,实现了考务管理工作信息化、数字化。也把广大学习者从过去纸考的固定时间,固定地点的传统考试模式中解放了出来,实现随到随考、随学随考等多种人性化、个性化的考试服务,极大的满足了中国地质大学(武汉)远程及继续教育学院的需求。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们