CASE

Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College

  • Product description
  • Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College has adopted Qiming Taihe Software Co., Ltd.’s skills single-recruitment application solution for skills college entrance examination registration, industry single-recruitment registration, and subway order class registration. During the registration process, the company provides 7*24 hours of convenient service at any time. Answering relevant doubts and questions raised by the candidates and the school is convenient for the candidates and the college.

    Hubei Communication Technical College (Hubei Communication Technical College) is a full-time public general higher education institution approved by the People's Government of Hubei Province and filed by the Ministry of Education. The school is a model college of transportation vocational education of the Ministry of Transport and a model higher vocational college of Hubei Province. .

    The origin of Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College can be traced back to the automobile driver training class in 1953. Its predecessor was Hubei Highway Engineering School, Hubei Shipping School and Hubei Automobile School. In 2001, Hubei Transportation School, Hubei Shipping School, and Hubei Automobile School merged and upgraded to Hubei Transportation Vocational and Technical College. The school name is still in use today. In August 2016, it was selected as the second batch of national modern apprenticeship pilot units.

     

     

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

湖北交通职业技术学院

  • 产品描述
  • 湖北交通职业技术学院在技能高考报名、行业单招报名、地铁订单班报名都采用了启明泰和软件有限公司的技能单招报考解决方案,在报考过程中公司提供7*24小时的便捷服务,随时解答考生和学校提到的相关疑虑问题,方便了考生和学院。

    湖北交通职业技术学院(Hubei Communication Technical College)是湖北省人民政府批准、教育部备案的的全日制公办普通高等学校,学校是交通运输部交通职业教育示范院校和湖北省示范性高等职业院校。 

    湖北交通职业技术学院的源头可追溯于1953年的汽车驾驶员培训班,其前身是湖北公路工程学校、湖北航运学校及湖北汽车学校。2001年湖北交通学校、湖北航运学校、湖北汽车学校合并升格为湖北交通职业技术学院,校名沿用至今。  2016年8月,入选第二批国家现代学徒制试点单位。

     

     

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们