CASE

South China University of Technology

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on Qimingtaihe's self-proposed exam solution for graduate students, the school can quickly digitize the test takers’ answer papers and shield test takers’ information when marking papers, which is more fair. The computer automatically integrates and divides, which improves the accuracy.
     
      South China University of Technology is a national key university directly under the Ministry of Education. It ranks among the national "Double First Class" (Class A), "985 Project", and "211 Project"; it is an excellent university in the national undergraduate teaching evaluation. It is the first "National Civilized Campus" Unit. South China University of Technology is a comprehensive research university with expertise in engineering, integrating science, engineering, medicine, management, economics, literature, law and other disciplines. The school promotes the construction of a first-class university with strong original scientific research and innovation capabilities. There are 27 national scientific research platforms and 185 ministerial and provincial scientific research platforms, ranking first among universities in the country and the first in Guangdong.
     
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   The State Council and the Ministry of Education have put forward higher requirements for postgraduate education, so the school has put forward higher requirements for the fairness and impartiality of postgraduate self-propositions. At the same time, it avoids possible errors in manual operations during the integration, division, and division links, and ensures quality .

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the characteristics of postgraduate self-proposed exams, Qiming Software proposes a targeted solution. The process of marking the paper shields the information of the candidates, and the marking teacher cannot see the student information when marking the papers; using online marking, the system automatically divides and integrates the points. Manual operation error; the test taker’s answer sheet is made electronically, the test taker’s information can be entered in the system to view the test taker’s original paper and marking record

  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   After adopting Qiming Software's postgraduate self-proposed exam solution, fairness and justice have been further reflected, the omission of assessment is eliminated, the score integration is more convenient, and the result verification is more convenient.

       

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

华南理工大学

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和研究生自命题考试解决方案,学校可以快速将考生答卷电子化,评卷时屏蔽考生信息,更为公平。电脑自动统分合分,提高了准确率。
     
      华南理工大学是直属教育部的全国重点大学,位列国家“双一流“(A类)、“985工程””、“211工程”;全国本科教学评估优秀大学。是首届“全国文明校园”获得单位。华南理工大学是一所以工见长,理、工、医结合,管、经、文、法等多学科协调发展的综合性研究型大学。学校以雄厚的原始科研创新能力推动一流大学建设,建有27个国家级科研平台,185个部省级科研平台,数量位居全国高校前列、广东高校首位。
     
  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   国务院、教育部对研究生教育提出了更高的要求,所以学校对于研究生自命题的公平性、公正性提出了更高的要求,同时在统分合分环节避免人工操作可能存在的误差,确保质量。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据研究生自命题考试的特点,启明软件提出了有针对性的解决方案,评卷过程屏蔽考生信息,评卷老师在评卷时看不到学生信息;采用网上阅卷,系统自动统分合分,人工操作误差;将考生答卷电子化,在系统内输入考生信息即可查看考生的原卷,评卷记录

  • 产品效果

    •   采用启明软件的研究生自命题考试解决方案后,公平公正进一步得到体现,杜绝了漏评、合分更方便,核查成绩更便捷。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们