CASE

Sichuan Music College

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on Qiming Taihe Art Enrollment Examination Solution, on the one hand, it provides WeChat official account registration, registration, payment and test site selection for the candidates of the Sichuan Conservatory of Music; on the other hand, it can support the management of examination arrangements for different majors and different subjects. During the process, we provide high-quality solutions for the scoring of the phonograph test and interview to meet the adaptation and support of different test types, greatly reducing management costs, and ensuring the stability and safety of the test process.
     
      The predecessor of the Sichuan Conservatory of Music was the "Sichuan Provincial Experimental School of Drama Education" founded in 1939. It became more current in 1959 and became one of the six professional music academies with undergraduate level in China at that time. The school has two campuses, Jinjiang and Xindu, with a total area of more than 1,200 mu, with 29 teaching departments and 10 research institutions. The school level covers postgraduate education, undergraduate education, junior education, adult education and middle school education. There are more than 16,000 students in the school. It is one of 11 independently established professional music colleges in the country.
     
      The school is dominated by music and dance disciplines, and the disciplines of art theory, drama and film and television, fine arts and design are developed in a comprehensive and coordinated manner. The discipline construction is continuously improved, and the discipline layout is continuously optimized. The existing national-level specialty majors are: composition and composition technology theory, music performance. Provincial specialties are: Musicology, Industrial Design, Painting, and Dance. Provincial key disciplines are: composition, keyboard instruments, and painting. The construction points of the first-class national-level undergraduate majors of the Ministry of Education's "Double Ten Thousands Program" are: composition and composition technology theory, music performance, recording art, and the provincial-level first-rate undergraduate majors are: musicology, dance, painting, and product design.
     
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   The Sichuan Conservatory of Music has a wide range of enrollment, and all provinces across the country have test centers. The system can configure test center information according to different majors and different types of candidates;
       
        The test arrangement is complex, the system can support single test site/multiple test sites, and test sites outside the province can be arranged independently;
       
        Various forms of interviews, flexible system configuration, random drawing of judges, which can satisfy the selection and scoring of judges in different subjects and subjects;
       
         provides a complete set of Sight-singing test platform, greatly improving the efficiency of scoring;
       
         provides data printing and marking services, instead of manual labor, greatly improving the efficiency of marking.
  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the enrollment examination requirements of the Sichuan Conservatory of Music, Qiming Software proposed a complete enrollment examination solution, and built a unified management platform with the help of Alibaba Cloud resources, covering all aspects of work before, during and after the examination of Sichuan Conservatory of Music. The solution includes the following points:
       
        (1) Candidate application system
       
         Candidates pay attention to the school's official account, bind the candidate's information, and complete the applicant's registration and payment in the WeChat official account platform. Later, you can download the candidate's admission ticket, query the candidate's score, ranking, whether or not to be admitted, and other information.
       
        (2) phonograph test platform
       
      The Sichuan Conservatory of Music enrollment phonograph test platform needs to realize the technical support functions and services of the whole process of electronic test question preparation, computer-based examination, and post-test scoring, and provide the corresponding software required by the phonograph test platform. Provide corresponding software and technical services to ensure the smooth progress of the test by preparing papers, monitoring during the test, and processing the results after the test.
       
        (3) Candidate admission module
       
         Provides a complete interview scoring module. The examination room staff controls whether the examination room is opened and whether candidates enter the room. It can view the assessment of the judges in real time, and achieve the effect of linkage with the judges in the examination room, realizing the control of the examination progress.
       
         (4) scoring system
       
         The judges log in to the scoring system according to their account numbers. After the candidates enter the venue, they can view the candidates’ exam information in the scoring system in real time, and complete the scoring according to the candidates’ examination conditions. After the scoring is confirmed, the scores of the candidates can be submitted in groups.
       
        (5) Digital printing and marking system
       
      According to the arrangement of the college exam examination room, use digital variable printing technology to produce test papers, answer sheets, sign-in forms, test paper bags, roll bag information stickers, and seals, complete automatic sorting and bagging services, and assist in mailing, and verify the bagging process; in After the exam, it provides functions including examination paper scanning, score registration and score statistics.
  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   Open up all aspects of the admissions test business from candidate registration and payment, exam arrangement, phonograph test, interview scoring, digital printing, scanning and scoring, etc., not only realizes the whole process management of candidates from registration to printing admission ticket, but also realizes the Sichuan Conservatory of Music Enrollment and test takers are managed through the informatization process, which greatly improves the management efficiency and ensures the safety and traceability of the examination process.

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

四川音乐学院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,一方面在考生端为四川音乐学院考生提供微信公众号注册、报名、缴费及考点选择;另一方面能够支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排管理,在考试过程中提供优质的视唱机考及面试评分解决方案,满足不同考试类型的适配与支持,极大的降低了管理成本,保障考试过程的平稳与安全。
     
      四川音乐学院前身是创建于1939年的“四川省立戏剧教育实验学校”, 1959年更为现名,成为当时国内具有本科办学层次的六所专业音乐院校之一。学校有锦江和新都两个校区,总占地面积1200余亩,设有29个教学部门、10个研究机构。办学层次涵盖研究生教育、本科教育、专科教育、成人教育和中学教育,在校生规模16000余人,是全国11所独立设置的专业音乐学院之一。
     
      学校以音乐与舞蹈学科为主体,艺术学理论、戏剧与影视学、美术学与设计学等学科综合协调发展,学科建设不断完善,学科布局持续优化。现有国家级特色专业为:作曲与作曲技术理论、音乐表演。省级特色专业为:音乐学、工业设计、绘画、舞蹈学。省级重点学科为:作曲、键盘乐器、绘画。教育部一流专业“双万计划”国家级一流本科专业建设点为:作曲与作曲技术理论、音乐表演、录音艺术,省级一流本科专业建设点为:音乐学、舞蹈学、绘画、产品设计。
     
  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   四川音乐学院招生范围广,全国各省均设有考点,系统能够根据不同专业不同类型考生配置考点信息;
       
        考务编排复杂、系统能够支持单考点/多考点编排,省外考点可独立编排;
       
        面试形式多样,系统配置灵活,评委抽签随机,能够满足不同专业不同科目的评委抽取与评分;
       
        提供了全套的视唱机考平台,大大提升了视唱评分效率;
       
        提供了数据印刷及阅卷服务,替代人工,大大提升了阅卷效率。
       
  • 解决方案

    •   根据四川音乐学院的招生考试需求,启明软件提出了完整的招生考试解决方案,借助阿里云资源搭建了一套统一管理平台,涵盖了四川音乐学院考前、考中及考后各个环节工作,主要解决方案包含以下几点:
       
        (1)考生报考系统
       
        考生关注学校公众号,绑定考生的信息,在微信公众号平台中可完成考生的报考、交费,后期可下载考生的准考证、查询考生的分数、排名、是否被录取等信息。
       
        (2)视唱机考平台
       
        四川音乐学院招生视唱机考平台需实现从电子试题命制、上机考试、以及考后判分全过程的技术支持功能及服务,并提供视唱机考平台所需的相应软件,对考试从命题制卷,到考试过程中的监控、考后的成绩处理提供相应的软件及技术服务,保障考试的顺利进行。
       
        (3)考生入场模块
       
        提供完整的面试评分模块,考场工作人员控制是否开启考场、并控制考生是否进场,能实时查看评委评分的情况,和考场中的评委实现联动的效果,实现了考试进度的管控。
       
        (4)评分系统
       
        评委根据账号登录评分系统,考生入场后,能在评分系统中实时查看考生的考试信息、根据考生的考试情况完成打分,完成打分确认无误后,可以分组提交考生的分数。
       
        (5)数码印刷及阅卷系统
       
        根据学院考试考场安排采用数码变量印刷技术制作试卷、答题卡、签到表、试卷袋、卷袋信息贴、封条,完成自动分拣与装袋服务工作并协助邮寄,装袋过程实现校验;在考试结束后,提供了包括试卷扫描、登分及分数统计功能。
       
  • 产品效果

    •   打通从考生注册缴费、考务编排、视唱机考、面试评分、数码印刷、扫描阅卷等招生考试各个环节业务,不仅实现了考生从报名到打印准考证的全过程管理;也实现了四川音乐学院招生考生全程信息化过程管理,大大提升了管理效率,也确保了考试过程的安全与可追述。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们