CASE

Wuhan Railway Vocational and Technical College

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on the solutions of Qiming Taihe Skills College Entrance Examination and Single Enrollment Online Registration Exam, the school’s candidate registration data can be connected with the college entrance examination data of Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute, effectively verifying the basic information of the candidates, and also unifying the candidates’ Photo information. Using the technical college entrance examination registration test solution, it is convenient for candidates to sign up and pay, test admission ticket downloads, and score query; it is convenient for the recruitment office to collect the data of candidates, so that the registration data is more accurate and effective; it is convenient for the examination service to arrange the data in the examination room Organize, make test administration data more convenient and improve the accuracy of test administration arrangement; at the same time, there is no need to worry about the release of test results, which improves the overall efficiency of the school.

      Wuhan Railway Vocational and Technical College is the construction unit of the national "Double High Plan", the national exemplary higher vocational college, the national high-quality higher vocational college, the sixth Huang Yanpei vocational education award outstanding school, the national college graduates with typical experience in employment, colleges and universities Top 50 Vocational College Service Contributions, Top 50 International Influential Higher Vocational Colleges, First Batch of Modern Apprenticeship Pilot Units by the Ministry of Education, Best Civilized Unit in Hubei Province, Model School of the Rule of Law Construction in Hubei Province, Excellent Unit in Comprehensive Management of Social Security in Wuhan , Won the Excellence Award of the World Federation of Vocational Education Colleges.

  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   The Skills College Entrance Examination is an important college entrance examination reform initiated and implemented by Hubei Province in 2012. Colleges and universities recruit graduates from secondary vocational schools, with skills operation exams as the mainstay and cultural exams as a supplement. This innovative measure is for students from secondary vocational schools. Entering colleges and universities provides a new way. Individual enrollment is the Ministry of Education to further improve the higher vocational education system with Chinese characteristics and the diversified higher education selection and admission mechanism. In order to implement the "Opinions of the Ministry of Education and the Ministry of Finance on Implementing the National Demonstrative Higher Vocational College Construction Plan and Accelerating the Reform and Development of Higher Vocational Education" (Jiaogao [2006] No. 14), actively explore and guide high school graduates and secondary vocational schools. A way to rationally divert graduates to high-quality higher vocational colleges and improve the quality of the source of higher vocational education. Therefore, the school also puts forward higher requirements for the source of higher vocational students.

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the characteristics of skills college entrance examination and single recruiting, Qiming Software proposes a targeted solution. The entire registration test platform is divided into school management, secondary vocational (high school) management, and test takers. The school management only needs to configure majors and majors. To apply for the exam, configure the specific time range for registration and payment, and then you can view the status of the candidates in real time; the candidate side allows students to log in freely, choose a major to pay, and download the admission ticket to take the exam during the corresponding opening hours. The end of the exam is based on the school's announcement Check the results; the management end of the secondary vocational school (high school) is for the secondary vocational school to know the number of applicants in the school in time, and the secondary vocational school can promptly remind the candidates of omissions and wrong reports. Colleges and vocational schools exchange information about candidates in real time. The use of the system can make the entire application, examination, and admission process fair and just, and let the parents of the candidates explain their doubts.

  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   After adopting Qiming software’s solutions for the technical college entrance examination and single enrollment examination, the school and the secondary vocational (high school) can understand the information of the applicants in a timely manner, and the secondary vocational (high school) can also promptly remind the candidates who have not registered. Improved the efficiency of registration and effectively prevented candidates from underreporting. The school can understand the number of applicants and the number of paying fees in a timely manner, and make effective arrangements for examination affairs; it is convenient for the school to download examination affairs data; it is convenient for candidates to print admission tickets; and it is more convenient for candidates to check their results.

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

武汉铁路职业技术学院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和技能高考和单招网上报名考试解决方案,学校的考生报考数据能和湖北省教育考试院的高考数据做对接,有效的校验了考生的各项基础信息,同时也统一了考生的照片信息。在使用技能高考报名考试解决方案,方便了考生报名缴费、准考证下载、成绩查询;方便了招办对考生数据的统计,让报考数据更准确,更有效;方便了考务对考场编排的数据整理,让考务数据更便捷,提高了考务编排的准确性;同时也不用担心考后成绩的发布问题,整体的提高了学校办公效率。

      武汉铁路职业技术学院是国家“双高计划”建设单位、国家示范性高等职业院校、全国优质高等职业院校、第六届黄炎培职业教育奖优秀学校、全国高校毕业生就业典型经验高校、高等职业院校服务贡献50强、高等职业院校国际影响力50强、教育部首批现代学徒制试点单位、湖北省最佳文明单位、湖北省法治建设示范学校、武汉地区社会治安综合治理优秀单位,荣获世界职教院校联盟卓越奖。

  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   技能高考是湖北省2012年在全国首创并推行的一项重要高考改革,高校招收中职学校毕业生,以技能操作考试为主、文化考试为辅,这一创新性举措为中职学校的学生进入高等院校提供了一种新途径。单独招生是教育部为进一步完善具有中国特色的高等职业教育体系和高等教育多元化选拔录取机制。为了贯彻落实《教育部财政部关于实施国家示范性高等职业院校建设计划加快高等职业教育改革与发展的意见》(教高[2006]14号)文件精神,积极探索引导高中毕业生和中职毕业生向优质高等职业院校合理分流,提升高等职业教育的生源质量的一种途径。所以学校对于高职的生源也提出了更高的要求。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据技能高考和单招的特点,启明软件提出了有针对性的解决方案,整个报名考试平台分学校管理端、中职(高中)管理端和考生端;学校管理端只需要配置好专业和专业报考费用,配置好报名缴费的具体时间范围,就能实时查看考生的报名情况;考生端则让学生自由登入,选择专业缴费,在对应的开放时间下载准考证参加考试,考试结束根据学校的公告查看成绩;中职(高中)管理端则是为了中职学校能及时了解本校的报考人数及时考生报考情况,中职学校能及时对考生有漏报,错报等做到及时提醒,也能让高校与中职学校对考生信息实时互通。系统的使用能让整个报考、考试、录取过程公平、公正,让考生家长释疑。

  • 产品效果

    •   采用启明软件的技能高考和单招报名考试解决方案后,学校和与中职(高中)之间对报考学生信息能及时了解,中职(高中)对未报考的考生也能做到及时提醒,提高了报名效率,有效杜绝了考生漏报的情况。学校能及时了解报考人数及缴费人数,针对考务做好有效安排;方便学校的考务数据下载;方便考生打印准考证证;考生核查成绩更便捷。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们