CASE

Nanjing Arts Institute

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on Qiming Taihe Art Admissions Examination Solution, on the one hand, it provides WeChat official account registration, registration, payment and test site selection for Nanjing Art Institute candidates on the examinee side; on the other hand, it can support the examination of different majors and different subjects in the examination process. China provides interview scoring solutions for each college to meet the adaptation and support of different exam types in different colleges, greatly reducing management costs and ensuring the safety of the exam process.
     
      Nanjing University of the Arts is a century-old school with a long history and profound heritage. The school is located in the main urban area of Nanjing where history and modernity complement each other. It is in the urban cultural circle where tradition and fashion are organically blended. As the only comprehensive art academy in Jiangsu Province, Nanyi is a university jointly established by the Ministry of Culture and Tourism and the Jiangsu Provincial Government. It is also the earliest and lasting higher art academy established by an independent system in my country. .
     
      The school now has a college of fine arts, music, design, film and television, dance, media, popular music, industrial design, humanities, cultural industry, higher vocational education, adult education, and international education. 14 secondary colleges such as the School of Marxism。
     
      The school currently has more than 11,000 students, more than 1,000 faculty members, more than 700 full-time teachers, more than 350 full-time teachers with intermediate and senior titles, more than 60 doctoral tutors, and more than 200 master tutors. There are more than 100 guest professors and part-time professors at home and abroad. .
     
      The school is the only art school in the country that has the right to confer doctoral degrees in all five first-level disciplines under the disciplines of art and post-doctoral research mobile stations. In the fourth round of discipline evaluation by the Ministry of Education in 2017, all five first-level disciplines ranked among the top six. Among them, Fine Arts was rated A grade, Music and dance studies, and design were rated A-levels, drama and film studies, and art theory were rated B+ grades; Category A subjects reached 60% of the total number of disciplines in the school, ranking No. One; 4 disciplines ranked first in the province.
     
      Nanjing Art is a comprehensive art college. The enrollment and examination requirements of different colleges are different. Since the official use of the company's system in 2017, the enrollment registration and examination scoring of each college have been completed in the system, and it is currently in stable operation for 3 years .
     
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   Nanjing University of the Arts has a wide range of enrollment. There are test centers in all provinces across the country. The system can configure test center information according to different majors and types of candidates;
       
        The test arrangement is complex, the system can support single test site/multiple test sites, and the different scheduling requirements between different colleges can also be flexibly configured;
       
        The jury draws lots randomly, and the lottery rules of different colleges and different examination rooms can be flexibly configured, and it can support random drawing and examination.
       
         Various forms of interviews, including single admission, batch admission, group admission, etc., can be fully adapted to the scoring business of different schools
       
         After the judges score, the scores can be combined on the same day (jury scores→subject scores→professional scores→total scores). After the scores are combined, the scores can be drawn and ranked, and the score information can be released to the candidates in time.
       
        Provide a post-written score registration system, check the score results in both directions to ensure accuracy.
  • SOLUTION

    •  According to the enrollment examination requirements of Nanjing Art Institute, Qiming Software proposed a complete enrollment examination solution, and built a unified management platform with the help of Alibaba Cloud resources, covering all aspects of work before, during and after the examination of Nanjing Art Institute. The solution includes the following points:
       
        (1) Candidate application system
       
         Candidates pay attention to the school's official account, bind the candidate's information, and complete the applicant's registration and payment in the WeChat official account platform. Later, you can download the candidate's admission ticket, query the candidate's score, ranking, whether or not to be admitted, and other information.
       
        (2) Payment and reconciliation subsystem
       
        According to the number of subjects and number of applicants, reconciliation with financial income and expenditure can be implemented, and the reconciliation results can be presented in the form of statements.
       
        (3) Exam arrangement sub-module
       
         provides complete interview schedule and written test schedule. Written test arrangement can print all kinds of examination materials and ensure that they are complete and correct. Interview arrangement can flexibly configure various examination scenarios of each college, including group admission, batch admission, and single admission.
       
        (4) Interview scoring system
       
         The judges log in to the scoring system according to their account numbers. After the candidates enter the venue, they can view the candidates’ exam information in the scoring system in real time, and complete the scoring according to the candidates’ examination conditions. After the scoring is confirmed, the scores of the candidates can be submitted in groups.
       
        (5) Sign-in system
       
         After the written test is scored, a complete score system is provided, which can do two-way score certification, quickly issue scores and be equipped with statistics and analysis functions.
  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   Open up all aspects of admissions and examinations from examinee registration and payment, examination arrangement, score distribution, interview scoring, examination paper registration, etc., not only realizes the whole process management of examinees from registration to printing admission ticket, but also realizes the admission of candidates from Nanjing University of the Arts The entire process of information management has greatly improved management efficiency and ensured the safety and traceability of the examination process.

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

南京艺术学院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和艺术类招生考试解决方案,一方面在考生端为南京艺术学院考生提供微信公众号注册、报名、缴费及考点选择;另一方面能够支持不同专业不同科目的考务编排,在考试过程中为各个学院提供面试评分解决方案,满足不同学院不同考试类型的适配与支持,极大的降低了管理成本,保障考试过程的安全。
     
      南京艺术学院是一所历史悠久、底蕴深厚的百年老校。学校座落于历史与现代交相辉映的南京主城区内,置身在传统与时尚有机交融的都市文化圈中。作为江苏省唯一的综合性艺术院校,南艺是文旅部和江苏省政府共建高校,也是我国独立建制创办最早并延续至今的高等艺术学府。。
     
      学校现设有美术学院、音乐学院、设计学院、电影电视学院、舞蹈学院、传媒学院、流行音乐学院、工业设计学院、人文学院、文化产业学院、高等职业教育学院、成人教育学院、国际教育学院和马克思主义学院等14个二级学院。
     
      学校目前在校生总数11000余人,教职工1000余人,专任教师700余人,专任教师中高级职称350余人,博士生导师60余人,硕士生导师200余人,聘有国内外客座教授、兼职教授百余人。
     
      学校是全国唯一拥有艺术学学科门类下全部五个一级学科的博士学位授予权和博士后科研流动站的艺术院校。在2017年教育部第四轮学科评估中,五个一级学科全部跻身前六。其中,美术学获评A等级,音乐与舞蹈学、设计学获评A-等级,戏剧与影视学、艺术学理论获评B+等级;A类学科达到学校学科总数的60%,居全省第一;4个学科全省排名第一。
     
      南京艺术属于综合类艺术院校,不同学院之间的招生及考试要求不同,自2017年正式使用本公司系统后,各个学院的招生报名及考试评分都在系统中完成,目前以稳定运行3年。
     
  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   南京艺术学院招生范围广,全国各省均设有考点,系统能够根据不同专业不同类型考生配置考点信息;
       
        考务编排复杂、系统能够支持单考点/多考点,不同学院之间不同的编排需求也能够灵活配置;
       
        评委抽签随机,不同学院不同考场的抽签规则可灵活配置,能够支持随抽随考。
       
        面试形式多样,包括单个入场、批量入场、分组入场等,能够完整适配不同学校的评分业务
       
        评委评分后,当天可合分(评委分→科目分→专业分→总分),合分后能够划线并排名,及时发布给考生获取成绩信息。
       
        提供笔试后的登分系统,登分结果双向校验,确保准确性。
       
  • 解决方案

    •   根据南京艺术学院的招生考试需求,启明软件提出了完整的招生考试解决方案,借助阿里云资源搭建了一套统一管理平台,涵盖了南京艺术学院考前、考中及考后各个环节工作,主要解决方案包含以下几点:
       
        (1)考生报考系统
       
        考生关注学校公众号,绑定考生的信息,在微信公众号平台中可完成考生的报考、交费,后期可下载考生的准考证、查询考生的分数、排名、是否被录取等信息。
       
        (2)缴费对账子系统
       
        能够根据报考科次与人数,与财务收支进行实施对账,并将对账结果以报表的形式呈现出来。
       
        (3)考务编排子模块
       
        提供完整的面试编排、笔试编排。笔试编排可打印各类考务材料且确保完整无误,面试编排能够灵活配置各个学院的各类考试场景,包括分组入场、批量入场、单个入场等多种形式。
       
        (4)面试评分系统
       
        评委根据账号登录评分系统,考生入场后,能在评分系统中实时查看考生的考试信息、根据考生的考试情况完成打分,完成打分确认无误后,可以分组提交考生的分数。
       
        (5)登分系统
       
        在笔试评分后,提供完整的登分系统,能够做双向登分认证,快速出分并配以统计与分析功能。
       
  • 产品效果

    •   打通从考生注册缴费、考务编排、成绩发帮、面试评分、试卷登分等招生考试各个环节业务,不仅实现了考生从报名到打印准考证的全过程管理;也实现了南京艺术学院招生考生全程信息化过程管理,大大提升了管理效率,也确保了考试过程的安全与可追述。

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们