CASE

Central Academy of Fine Arts

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on the Qimingtaihe art examination collection and scoring system, the Central Academy of Fine Arts can safely, professionally and efficiently complete the collection and retention of the original papers of the art school examination papers, collect and register the scores after scoring, and the electronic examination paper pictures are easy to retrieve quickly later , Check, greatly reduce management costs and improve service capabilities.
     
      The Central Academy of Fine Arts is the only higher art school directly under the Ministry of Education of the People's Republic of China. There are now eight professional branches of Chinese Painting-School, School of Plastic Arts, School of Design, School of Architecture, School of Humanities, School of Urban Design, School of Experimental Art, School of Art Management and Education, as well as the Institute of Plastic Arts, the School of Continuing Education and its affiliates. Secondary art school. The college enrolls technical secondary school students (attached high school), junior college students (adult education), undergraduates, master's degree students, doctoral students and various advanced students every year.
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •  Enrolling in the various admissions examinations of the Central Academy of Fine Arts is extremely popular. Each admission examination is faced with a large amount of test papers. The test papers are difficult to save, read, and easily damaged, which consumes a lot of manpower and material resources, data integrity, and security. Not easy to guarantee. Qiming Taihe's art examination collection and scoring system can quickly and professionally collect paper test papers into electronic file test papers, which highly guarantees the degree of restoration of the test papers and saves the test paper works before scoring; the test paper collection and scoring work after scoring can be directly registered Divide and archive the examination papers after grading, quickly scoring and marking, and record the physical location of the examination papers for easy checking and review.

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the needs of the Central Academy of Fine Arts, Qiming Taihe proposed a complete system solution for the collection and marking of art examinations. The professional electronic collection of test papers is completed through the cooperation of the software system and the hardware system. During the collection process, the system automatically recognizes the barcode, and enters the test paper corresponding to the candidate’s name, test number, major, subject, score, and test paper storage specific physical path. After the test paper collection is completed, it is verified The number of test papers, corresponding to the score section and the pictures of the examinee’s test papers, one-click export of all information forms, categorized and saved test paper pictures, to ensure the safe and efficient completion of the test paper collection and registration work.

  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   Full service for the 2020 Central Academy of Fine Arts test paper collection and scoring work, to ensure that test takers’ scores and pictures of test papers are exported in a timely manner after scoring is completed, which is convenient for later score announcements, enrollment marking, test takers’ score review, test paper picture retrieval, and archiving.

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

中央美术学院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和美术类考试采集、阅卷系统,中央美术学院可以安全、专业、高效完成美术校考试卷原卷采集留档、阅卷后采集登分、出分,电子化的试卷图片便于后期快速调取、查阅,极大的降低了管理成本,提高了服务能力。
     
      中央美术学院是中华人民共和国教育部直属的唯一一所高等美术学校。现设有中国画-学院、造型学院、设计学院、建筑学院、人文学院、城市设计学院、实验艺术学院、艺术管理与教育学院八个专业分院,并设有造型艺术研究所、继续教育学院和附属中等美术学校。学院每年招收中专生(附中)、专科生(成人教育)、本科生、硕士研究生、博士研究生和各类进修生。
     
  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   在中央美术学院各类招生考试工作中报考异常火爆,每次招生考试都面临试卷量极大,试卷难以保存、调阅、易损坏等重重困难,耗费大量的人力物力、数据完整性、安全性不易保证。启明泰和的美术类考试采集、阅卷系统可以快速、专业的将纸质试卷采集为电子档试卷,高度保证试卷的还原度,存留阅卷前的试卷作品;阅卷后的试卷采集登分工作可直接登分、归档阅卷后的试卷,快速出分、划线,记录试卷物理位置便于查分复核调阅。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据中央美术学院的需求,启明泰和提出了完整的美术类考试采集、阅卷系统解决方案。通过软件系统与硬件系统配合完成试卷的专业电子化采集,采集过程中系统自动识别条码,录入试卷对应考生姓名、考号、专业、科目、分数、试卷存放具体物理路径,试卷采集完成后校验试卷数量,对应分数段、考生试卷图片,一键导出所有信息表格,归类保存试卷图片,确保试卷采集登分工作安全、高效完成。

  • 产品效果

    •   全程服务2020年中央美术学院试卷采集登分工作,保证阅卷完成后考生分数、试卷图片及时导出,便于后期分数公布、招生划线、考生成绩复核、试卷图片调阅、归档保存。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们