CASE

Hubei Education Examination Institute

  • Product description
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS
  • SOLUTION
  • PRODUCT EFFECT
  •   Based on the collection and scoring system of Qimingtaihe Fine Arts Examinations, Hubei Education Examination Institute can complete the scoring, marking, and marking of the art joint examination safely, professionally and efficiently. The electronic test papers are convenient for quick retrieval and reference in the later period. Reduced management costs and improved service capabilities.
     
      Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute is a public institution directly under the Hubei Provincial Department of Education. It is responsible for organizing education examinations throughout the province. It is the most authoritative examination institution in Hubei Province. The Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute undertakes more than 40 types of examination items, with an annual number of candidates reaching 3 million. At present, the Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute has basically formed a national examination and social examination, domestic examination and overseas examination, academic examination and non-academic examination, etc., and a variety of educational examination systems have been formed; it has formed a set of questions, papers, examinations, and evaluations. A comprehensive examination service system such as papers; a distinctive examination information system for scientific research, publicity, and consulting has been formed. In addition, the Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute also undertakes various examinations commissioned by other units.
  • TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES AND HIGHLIGHTS

    •   The Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute has problems such as transportation, venue, scoring, score registration, scoring, marking, test paper preservation, and difficulty in accessing the provincial joint examination papers. Qiming Taihe’s art test collection and scoring system can quickly and professionally collect paper test papers into electronic file test papers, which highly guarantees the degree of restoration of the test papers; scoring the papers through a professional software system. During the scoring process, all examinee information is encrypted and passed A variety of mechanisms and big data real-time analysis and monitoring of all operational details of the probability to ensure the quality of marking and greatly improve the efficiency of marking.

  • SOLUTION

    •   According to the requirements of the art admission examination of Hubei Provincial Education Examination Institute, Qiming Taihe proposed a complete art examination collection and marking system solution. The professional electronic collection of test papers is completed through the cooperation of the software system and the hardware system. During the collection process, candidates information coverage, missing candidates mark, test paper leakage, picture encryption and other functions ensure safe, efficient and professional services; professional staff provide full service during the marking process , Professional color correction and scoring computer, professional scoring system through standard paper, independent multi-evaluation, more than half of the file, automatic return, arbitration, big data analysis scoring data, batch release tasks and other mechanisms to ensure the safe and efficient completion of scoring work.

  • PRODUCT EFFECT

    •   Full service for the 2020 Hubei Fine Arts Joint Examination Paper Marking work, to ensure that the fine arts marking work is completed on time, 187 points for undergraduate marking in the joint examination, to ensure the high quality of marking and marking.

       

       

Make an appointment now and get a free door-to-door experience

Product Consultation & Channel Cooperation & Media Reports

启明软件
关注我们

SAFETY COMPLIANCE CERTIFICATION

Dedicated to provide you with credible examination services

客户案例

湖北省教育考试院

  • 产品描述
  • 技术难点与亮点
  • 解决方案
  • 产品效果
  •   基于启明泰和美术类考试采集、阅卷系统,湖北省教育考试院可以安全、专业、高效完成美术联考阅卷、出分、划线工作,电子化的试卷便于后期快速调取、查阅,极大的降低了管理成本,提高了服务能力。
     
      湖北省教育考试院是湖北省教育厅直属事业单位,负责组织全省的教育考试工作,是湖北省内最权威的考试机构。湖北省教育考试院承办考试项目达40余种,年考生达300万人次。目前,湖北省教育考试院已基本形成了国家考试与社会考试、国内考试与海外考试、学历考试与非学历考试等共同发展,品种多样的教育考试体系;形成了命题、制卷、考试、评卷等功能完善的考试服务体系;形成了科研、宣传、咨询等特色鲜明的考试信息体系。此外,湖北省教育考试院还承办其他单位委托的各类考试。
  • 技术难点与亮点

    •   湖北省教育考试院在省联考阅卷工作中有搬运、场地、阅卷、登分、核分、划线、试卷保存、调阅困难等问题。启明泰和的美术类考试采集、阅卷系统可以快速、专业的将纸质试卷采集为电子档试卷,高度保证试卷的还原度;通过专业的软件系统来阅卷,阅卷过程中,加密所有考生信息、通过多种机制及大数据实时分析、监控几率所有操作细节,保证阅卷质量、同时极大提高了阅卷效率。

  • 解决方案

    •   根据湖北省教育考试院美术招生考试的需求,启明泰和提出了完整的美术类考试采集、阅卷系统决方案。通过软件系统与硬件系统配合完成试卷的专业电子化采集,采集过程中考生信息覆盖、缺考考生标记、试卷查漏、图片加密等功能确保服务安全、高效、专业;阅卷过程中专业人员全程服务,专业校色评卷电脑,专业阅卷系统通过标准卷、独立多评、过半定档、自动打回、仲裁、大数据分析阅卷数据、分批发布任务等机制确保阅卷工作安全、高效完成。

  • 产品效果

    •   全程服务2020年湖北美术联考阅卷工作,保证美术阅卷工作按时完成,联考本科划线187分,以过硬专业确保阅卷、划线高质量完成。

       

       

现在预约,获免费上门体验

产品咨询 & 渠道合作 & 媒体报道

启明软件
关注我们